top of page

Nominations and Elections – Results!

The following Officers were elected at the November 17, 2015 nomination meeting (nominated and ran unopposed).  Therefore, the elections scheduled for December 8th have been cancelled.

  1. Vice-President – 2 year term – TROY PORTER

  2. Secretary – 2 year term – LAURA CUMMINS

  3. E-Board General – 2 year term – WILLIAM CLIFT

  4. E-Board Professional – 2 year term – BARBARA ARMAND

  5. Trustee – 3 year term – TIM FOARD

Congratulations!  Join us for their swearing in at this year’s Holiday Party on Saturday, December 19th.  Don’t foget to turn in your RSVP before the December 11th deadline!

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

Union Officer Elections Results

Union Officer Elections Results! The Union Officer Elections for the positions of Executive Board General and Trustee were held on December 7, 2021, from 7:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. at the Union Hall. T

Union Executive Board Update

John Berak has resigned as Vice President. On June 15, 2021, Bogdan Corsovic was nominated and elected by the Executive Board of Local 2432 per the AFSCME Election manual to complete the requirements


bottom of page