top of page

Nomination Results

The following members were nominated and elected or re-elected (ran unopposed) at the November 7, 2022 Special Meeting for Officer Nominations:

  • President – 2 year term – Bogdan (Boki) Corsovic

  • Treasurer – 2 year term – Barbara Armand

  • Executive Board Supervisory– 2 year term - William Clift

The following members were nominated and will run for the offices below:

Executive Board General – 2 year term

  • Octavius Handy

  • Robert Kine

  • Christopher Roper

Executive Board At Large – 2 year term

  • Theodore Mullenski

  • Michael Munro

  • Colin Smith

Trustee – 3 year term

  • David Blum

  • Jocelyn Hollis

  • Gregory (Sparky) Mullenski

  • Warren Winston

The election will be held on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 from 7:30 AM until 4:30 PM at the Union Hall. Thank you to everyone who attended the Special Meeting for Officer Nominations!


Recent Posts

See All

There is a bargaining session for new AFSCME Local 2432 contracts on February 15, 2023 in room 421 at City Hall beginning at 10:30 AM. If you are able to take time off to attend, please do. Do not att

bottom of page