top of page

Officer Election Results

The winning candidates from the December 7, 2022 Union Officer election are listed below:

Executive Board General – 2 year term

  • Christopher Roper

Executive Board At Large – 2 year term

  • Michael Munro

The Trustee - 3 year term position resulted in a tie between:

  • Gregory (Sparky) Mullenski

  • Warren Winston

Brother Warren Winston has advised that he will withdraw. Therefore, Gregory (Sparky) Mullenski is the winner of the Union Trustee position.

All new officers will be sworn in at the January 2023 E-Board meeting. Congratulations to the new officers and thank you to all who came out to vote!


Recent Posts

See All

There is a bargaining session for new AFSCME Local 2432 contracts on February 15, 2023 in room 421 at City Hall beginning at 10:30 AM. If you are able to take time off to attend, please do. Do not att

bottom of page