top of page

Union Officer Elections Results

Updated: Mar 15, 2022

Union Officer Elections Results! The Union Officer Elections for the positions of Executive Board General and Trustee were held on December 7, 2021, from 7:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. at the Union Hall. The winning candidates for each of the positions are listed below. Executive Board General for a 2-year term – Ameer Khan Trustee for a 3-year term – Chris Manning Thank you to everyone who came out to vote!

#ExecutiveBoard #members #news


Recent Posts

See All

John Berak has resigned as Vice President. On June 15, 2021, Bogdan Corsovic was nominated and elected by the Executive Board of Local 2432 per the AFSCME Election manual to complete the requirements

bottom of page