top of page

Nomination Results!

The following members were nominated and elected or re-elected (ran unopposed) at the November 12, 2019 Special Meeting for Nominations:

  1. Vice-President – 2 year term – John Berak

  2. Secretary – 2 year term – Siana Thompson (*Brother Travis Morancie was nominated but withdrew)

  3. Executive Board Professional – 2 year term – Glen Superville

  4. Executive Board General – 2 year term – Tim Foard

  5. Trustee – 3 year term – Bogdan Corsovic

The installation of these officers will be held at the AFSCME Holiday Party on Saturday, December 14, 2019. Email to reserve your seat for the party. Congratulations to all of the re-elected/new officers and thank you for your service.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page